Powder Monki ~ Retro Badges & Magnets

Author Topic: for trade/sale  (Read 6982 times)

Offline hime

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 491
for trade/sale
« on: Saturday 01 June 2013, 06:11 pm »
http://s45.photobucket.com/albums/f89/deltadod/wantlist/tradeselllist/

as always trades prefered(my wantlist is in the wanted section)


Offline hime

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 491
Re: for trade/sale
« Reply #1 on: Thursday 08 August 2013, 10:15 pm »
Just added
Care bear posable tenderheart
wood glow friends puzzle
wood snugglebums puzzle


Offline hime

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 491
Re: for trade/sale
« Reply #2 on: Saturday 31 August 2013, 10:34 pm »
Just added:
Get along gang dottie vynal doll.

Offline pound_purries

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: for trade/sale
« Reply #3 on: Sunday 15 September 2013, 09:49 pm »
I'd be interested in a pink popple. You had a few listed. One on page 5 and some on page 15. I'm looking for party popple. Thanks. I can do paypal no problem.

Offline hime

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 491
Re: for trade/sale
« Reply #4 on: Saturday 21 September 2013, 04:00 pm »
The popples I have left are Prize(fuscia with fuscia ear and green ear) the orange one the baby and the sports left.

Offline hime

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 491
Re: for trade/sale
« Reply #5 on: Monday 03 February 2014, 10:25 pm »
A few new items added
ponies(and fakies)
tf weopons
couple of missles.


Offline hime

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 491
Re: for trade/sale
« Reply #6 on: Thursday 27 February 2014, 10:11 pm »
Just added : talking  Bubbles(ppg)

Offline hime

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 491
Re: for trade/sale
« Reply #7 on: Friday 09 May 2014, 05:15 pm »
Just added
6 plush Wuzzles.

Offline hime

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 491
Re: for trade/sale
« Reply #8 on: Wednesday 21 May 2014, 10:11 pm »
Just added
g3 mlp Starswirl
plush twilight sparkle


Offline hime

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 491
Re: for trade/sale
« Reply #9 on: Sunday 25 May 2014, 04:02 pm »
Just added
ponyville pinkie pie
ponyville rainbowdash
ponyville mcd.


Offline hime

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 491
Re: for trade/sale
« Reply #10 on: Saturday 21 June 2014, 10:20 pm »
Just added
18 inch shy violet


Offline hime

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 491
Re: for trade/sale
« Reply #11 on: Friday 25 July 2014, 06:06 pm »
Just added
2 smurf books
go-bot rifle


Offline hime

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 491
Re: for trade/sale
« Reply #12 on: Sunday 17 August 2014, 02:14 am »
Just added
Emotions Champ sprite from Rainbow Brite.

Offline hime

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 491
Re: for trade/sale
« Reply #13 on: Saturday 11 October 2014, 10:26 pm »
Just added
Care bear cousins pillow doll.


 

anything